Sales in-house

Print:
Jutta Bornholdt-Cassetti
Kurfürstenstr. 15/16
10785 Berlin
bornholdt@jovis.de
Fon: +49 (30) 26 36 72 - 22
Fax: +49 (30) 26 36 72 - 72


E-books:
Denise Urbaniak
Kurfürstenstr. 15/16
10785 Berlin
urbaniak@jovis.de
Fon: +49 (30) 26 36 72 - 21
Fax: +49 (30) 26 36 72 - 72


Distribution

LKG
Leipziger Kommissions- und 
Großbuchhandelsgesellschaft mbH
Frau Kathrin Obarski
An der Südspitze 1-12
04579 Espenhain
Fon: +49 (0)342 06-6 51 06
Fax: +49 (0)342 06-6 51 30
Mail: kobarski@lkg-service.de


Our representatives

China, Taiwan, Southeast Asia:
China Publishers Marketing
Benjamin Pan
Executive Director
Unit 5A, Floor 5, No.2
Lane 99, North CaoXi Road
Xuhui District
Shanghai
China, 200030
Fon/Fax: +86 (0)21-54259557
Mobile: +86 (0)13061629622
Mail: benjamin.pan@cpmarketing.com.cn

Germany, Austria, Switzerland:
Jutta Bornholdt-Cassetti
Kurfürstenstr. 15/16
10785 Berlin
Fon.: +49 (0)30 26367222
Fax: +49 (0)30 26367272
Mail: bornholdt@jovis.de

The Netherlands:
Jan Smit Boeken
Eikbosserweg 258
1213SE Hilversum
Fon: (035) 6219267
Mobile: 06-20618964
Mail: jan@jansmitboeken.info

Scandinavia:
Elisabeth Harder-Kreimann
Joachim-Mähl-Str. 28
22459 Hamburg
Germany
Fon: +49 (0)40 55540446
Fax: +49 (0)40 55540444
Mail: elisabeth@harder-kreimann.de

South Europe/France:
Flavio Marcello
Publishers' Representative
Via Belzoni, 12
35121 Padova
Italy
Fon: +39 049 8360671
Fax: +39 049 8786759
Mail: marcello@marcellosas.it

International distribution

USA/South America:
ARTBOOK | D.A.P.
75 Broad Street, Suite 630
New York City 10004
USA
Fon: 212-627-1999 ext 216
Fax: +1 (0)212 6279484
Mail: eleshowitz@dapincm.com

Australia/New Zealand:
Please contact the publisher directly

Asia (except Japan and India):
China Publishers Marketing
Benjamin Pan
Executive Director
Unit 5A, Floor 5, No.2
Lane 99, North CaoXi Road
Xuhui District
Shanghai
China, 200030
Fon/Fax: +86 (0)21-54259557
Mobile: +86 (0)13061629622
Mail: benjamin.pan@cpmarketing.com.cn

Switzerland:
AVA Verlagsauslieferung AG
Centralweg 16 
Postfach 27
CH-8910 Affoltern am Albis 
Switzerland
Fon: +41 44 762 42 00
Fax: +41 44 762 42 10
Mail: avainfo@ava.ch

Buchzentrum AG (BZ)
Industriestr. Ost 10
CH-4614 Hägendorf
Switzerland
Fax: +41 (0) 62 209 26 27
Mail: kundendienst@buchzentrum.ch

UK and Ireland:
RIBA Enterprises
28-42 Banner Street
London EC2M 1RX
United Kingdom
Fon.: +44 (0)191 244 5557
Mail: sales@ribabookshops.com

France:
SAVECA - Art & Paper
62 Rue Andre Joineau
93310 Pre Saint Gervais
France
Fon: +33 (0)145721544 / +33 (0)661305833
Mail: contact@saveca-artandpaper.com