Vertrieb im Verlag

Print:
Für alle Fragen zum Vertrieb:
Jutta Bornholdt-Cassetti
Kurfürstenstr. 15/16
10785 Berlin
bornholdt@jovis.de
Tel.: +49 (30) 26 36 72 - 22
Fax: +49 (30) 26 36 72 - 72


E-Books:
Denise Urbaniak
Kurfürstenstr. 15/16
10785 Berlin
urbaniak@jovis.de
Tel.: +49 (30) 26 36 72 - 21
Fax: +49 (30) 26 36 72 - 72


Verlagsauslieferung

LKG
Leipziger Kommissions- und
Großbuchhandelsgesellschaft mbH
Frau Kathrin Obarski
An der Südspitze 1-12
04571 Rötha
Tel.: +49 (0)342 06-6 51 06
Fax: +49 (0)342 06-6 51 30
Mail: kobarski@lkg-service.de


Unsere Vertreter/Auslandsauslieferungen

Niederlande:
Jan Smit Boeken
Eikbosserweg 258
1213SE Hilversum
Tel.: (035) 6219267
Mobil: 06-20618964
Mail: jan@jansmitboeken.info

Skandinavien:
Elisabeth Harder-Kreimann
Joachim-Mähl-Str. 28
22459 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 (0)40 55540446
Fax: +49 (0)40 55540444
Mail: elisabeth@harder-kreimann.de

Südeuropa/Frankreich/Belgien:
Flavio Marcello
Publishers' Representative
Via Belzoni, 12
35121 Padova
Italien
Tel.: +39 049 8360671
Fax: +39 049 8774051
Mail: marcello@marcellosas.it

China/Taiwan/Süd-Ost Asien:
China Publishers Marketing
Benjamin Pan
Executive Director
Room 2804, Building #1, No.77
Lane569, Xinhua Road,
Changning District
Shanghai
China, 200052
Tel/Fax: +86 (0)21-54259557
Mobil: +86 (0)13061629622
Mail: benjamin.pan@cpmarketing.com.cn

UK/Irland/Ost-Europa/Skandinavien/Asien/Afrika/Naher Osten/Australien/
Neuseeland:

ACC Art Books
Sandy Lane, Old Martlesham, Woodbridge, Suffolk
IP12 4SD, England
Tel.: +44 (1394) 389950
Mail: uksales@accpublishinggroup.com

Frankreich:
SAVECA - Art & Paper
62 Rue Andre Joineau
93310 Pre Saint Gervais
Frankreich
Tel.: +33 (0)145721544 / +33 (0)661305833
Mail: contact@saveca-artandpaper.com

Schweiz:
AVA Verlagsauslieferung AG
Centralweg 16
Postfach 27
CH-8910 Affoltern am Albis
Schweiz
Tel.: +41 44 762 42 00
Fax: +41 44 762 42 10
Mail: avainfo@ava.ch

Buchzentrum AG (BZ)
Industriestr. Ost 10
CH-4614 Hägendorf
Schweiz
Fax: +41 (0) 62 209 26 27
Mail: kundendienst@buchzentrum.ch

USA/Kanada/Mittel- und Südamerika:
ARTBOOK | D.A.P.
75 Broad Street, Suite 630
New York City 10004
USA
Tel.: (212) 627-1999 x206
Fax: +1 (212) 627-9484
Mail: enadel@dapinc.com
ARTBOOK | D.A.P. Sales Reps and Staff